XOOPS Cube Legacy 2.1 is available now!

Thank you for all contributions. XOOPS Cube Legacy 2.1.0 has been released. Now you get XOOPS Cube Legacy 2.1.0 from here! I’m glad that XOOPS Cube Legacy has been developed by many users.

In addition, the project began to move to sourceforge.net. I and you shall go forward on the international open source. Let’s enjoy together.

P.S.
Today after I released 2.1, I went to the studium to watch baseball. Carp won! Today is the best day for me. Thank you very much everyone!

This entry was posted in XOOPS Cube. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to XOOPS Cube Legacy 2.1 is available now!

  1. Nuno Luciano says:

    I testify of your devotion to this project since the beginning… You give your time and your energy with generosity to many users around the world. And XOOPS Cube baby release is a source of happiness for all. Today, I am very happy to read that <>life<> gives you such gift and happiness too, through Carp’s victory. Maybe that means there is some <>justice<> in universe 😉Thank You !

  2. riosoft says:

    Thank you. Great work!

  3. plusangel says:

    Very good work, Minahito!I know that cube is a team work but I know also that you give your best, your time and hard work!Thanks!

  4. minahito says:

    Thank you very much all! I don’t forget that XCube has been completed by your contributes!

  5. Bandit-X says:

    nice job.

Leave a Reply

