Restart Working

My summer vacation(7 days) was ended. My company restarted working. This is the first day of my new life in Yokohama. Yokohama is not far from my company, so I can get more free time for some activities. I will assign a hour to my sleeping time that was too short. In the previous town, my sleeping time was just 4 hours, even if I am NOT too busy. And I had to reduce the sleeping time to do something at the free software world. That was very hard days.

However, that’s an old story for me! Now it’s easy to keep time to have fun.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Restart Working

  1. Bandit. S. says:

    Free Time Inspires New Ideas And Creativity… Well, That’s What I Think.

Leave a Reply

