I’ll attend GDC 2010

Thank you for reading my blog written in my poor English. Today I have a news. I’ll travel to USA and attend GDC at next week.

Do I have a skill to hear English track and understand? I don’t know. Time for my challenge.

I’d like to get involved to world wide development. I plan to go to Itarly and Europe. And, in the future, I might go to China. There are many developers who are greater than me. My dream is challenging to them and cooperating with them. This is exciting dream.

This entry was posted in GDC. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

